Call Us Today

Reviews

Contact Us for a
FREE Estimate

Reviews

4.8
Based on 19 Reviews
google
Doug Muse
June 13, 2024

We had Zak provide a proposal for some painting at our home. He arrived timely and provided the proposal while here, which was reasonable. When they scheduled the work the crew arrived as promised. They were professional and completed the work in a timely manner and did a great job. We will definitely use them for our future painting needs. Doug Muse

google
Sabrina
June 4, 2024

Really happy with Bolton’s Painting. They show up when they say they will, excellent communication before, during, and upon completion of the job. The crew is courteous, clean and did a great job! In addition to walls and trim, they scraped popcorn ceiling for me. No mess! Looks so much better- don’t hesitate if you are wanting to have that done.

google
Roger Waddle
April 23, 2024

Very happy with their work. Great people Would highly recommend

google
Emilee Moore
March 23, 2024

Zak and his crew did an amazing job fixing up our ceilings & painting!

google
James Saindon
March 20, 2024

Very professional! Prompt and neat

google
Debbie Stigall
March 19, 2024

Bolton Painting did painting at our home beginning with the exterior doors, then interior walls, ceilings and trim, and lastly repainted our kitchen cabinets that now look better than when they were new. I can’t say enough good things about this Company and crew. They were on time, completed the job, were very courteous and we received the best paint job ever. We have referred them to friends and neighbors. If you need painting done this is the Company for the job.

google
Cathy McShurley
March 19, 2024

Bolton Paining did an amazing job on our kitchen cabinets. They gave a date for beginning the process, were very punctual, and completed the job as scheduled. My cabinets look as if they are new. I would highly recommend them for any painting project.

google
David Ledford
November 9, 2023

Bolton Painting did a great job!!! We are very pleased with the work they did for us!

google
Malinda Yanders
November 3, 2023

Bolton Painting (Zak Bolton) painted our sunroom and he did a beautiful job. He was always on time, very respectful, and professional. When I need a room painted I will definitely call Zak and Trisha.

MONDAY - FRIDAY
8AM-4PM
SATURDAY
8AM-12PM
SUNDAY - CLOSED

Contact Us for a FREE Color Consultation

Our Painting
Service Areas
Scroll to Top